We are known for our ability to combine specialist advice with a personal touch

Our legal experts offer direct, approachable service that supports you every step of the way.

Glenn Thexton

Principal

States covered: VIC, SA

Glenn Thexton, our Principal, is an Accredited Specialist in Family Law, an Accredited Specialist in Criminal Law an Accredited Collaborative Family Law Practitioner, a member of the Law Council of Australia – Family Law Section, the Law Society of New South Wales, the Queensland Law Society and the Law Institute of Victoria, and a National Accredited Mediator. He is a trained Independent Children’s Lawyer and he is also admitted to practice in New Zealand and practicing frequently within overseas jurisdictions. He further has lengthy experience in commercial, building and property law, including litigation in different State and Territory jurisdictions across Australia.

  • Accredited Specialists in Family Law
  • Accredited Collaborative Family Law Practitioner
  • Law Council of Australia – Family Law Section
  • Law Society of New South Wales
  • Queensland Law Society
  • Law Institute of Victoria
  • National Accredited Mediator
  • Independent Children’s Lawyer
  • Admitted to Practice in New Zealand

Email : glenn@thextonlawyers.com.au

Christopher Ragozzino

Lawyer

States: Victoria

Email :chris@thextonlawyers.com.au

Contact Christopher

Luke Parsons

Lawyer

States: Victoria

Email : parsons@thextonlawyers.com.au

Contact Luke

Jane Stone

Lawyer

States: Victoria

Email :

Contact Jane

Matthew Buckley

Lawyer

States: New South Wales

Email : matthew@thextonlawyers.com.au

Contact Matthew

Luke Leotta

Lawyer

States: QLD

Email : leotta@thextonlawyers.com.au

Contact Luke

Melissa Williams

Lawyer

States: WA

Email : williams@thextonlawyers.com.au

Contact Melissa

James Ning

Business Development

States: VIC

Email: james.n@thextonlawyers.com.au

Contact James

Receive your obligation-free
case review now

speak to one of our specialist lawyers